Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Travis

Travis

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis
"Had a great experience at this State farm agency with a young man named Jack. He was very professional and extremely knowledgeable on the levels of insurance that I was needing. Friendly family owned insurance agency and I would definitely refer any of my friends or family that are looking to get a fair rate."
Profile photo of Savannah Marie

Savannah Marie

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Marie
"Paul and his staff are amazing! Great customer service from all of them which is hard to find these days. If you’re looking to save money I would definitely recommend getting a quote from this office! (:"
Profile photo of Alexis Gonzales

Alexis Gonzales

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Gonzales
"This office and staff was great. I’m glad I came to this place. The time I went in I spoke to Amanda and she was very knowledgeable and was able to get me the policy I needed. I’m so glad I switched companies. Thank you Amanda for all your help."
Profile photo of donald patterson

donald patterson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by donald patterson
"Problem resolved"
Profile photo of evette gill

evette gill

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by evette gill
"Spoke with Jack, very professional and explained everything in detail when inquiring about a quote."
Profile photo of Dee Love (Gogettadee)

Dee Love (Gogettadee)

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Love (Gogettadee)
"I love my new insurance company and team!!! 100% recommended Paul and his team!"
Profile photo of Victor Daniel Carreon Ramirez

Victor Daniel Carreon Ramirez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Daniel Carreon Ramirez
"Thank you to Jack in Paul’s office for helping me with my great quote and policy. I’m happy with my new coverage."
Profile photo of Kaylene Camacho

Kaylene Camacho

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylene Camacho
"Awesome customer service! Amanda answered all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Jeannette C

Jeannette C

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette C
"Great customer service!! Everyone is super friendly. Spoke to an agent named Amanda she answered all questions. Gave me a great quote on auto insurance. I ended up saving money and will be dropping my current auntie insurance. Everything seems to be going up with prices. So saving me some extra money was awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Acuña

Samantha Acuña

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Acuña
"Amanda gave me the best experience! She was very professional and really helped with any question I had. Thank you for being patient with me!"
Profile photo of Victor Daniel Carreon Ramirez

Victor Daniel Carreon Ramirez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Daniel Carreon Ramirez
"Jack helped me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Teri Jacob

Teri Jacob

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Jacob
"Paul and his office staff go above and beyond for their clients. We are very pleased and grateful for their excellent business practices and always willing to maintain our very best interests in mind."
Profile photo of Laura E

Laura E

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura E
"Great customer service. The quote I received was very reasonable. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Rooster Cogburn

Rooster Cogburn

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rooster Cogburn
"Been working with Paul for years. Great service."
Profile photo of Misty Shaffar

Misty Shaffar

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Shaffar
"I called in for an insurance quote and every representative I spoke with was courteous and patient with all the questions I asked, they explained the coverages of the policies in great detail and knowing I’m protected gives me piece of mind. I highly recommend Paul Wittmaier and his team"
Profile photo of Michael Ramirez

Michael Ramirez

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ramirez
"It has been challenging to find an insurance company with good rates. Paul Wittmaier and his team did an amazing job finding me good coverage at an amazing rate. If you're looking I guarantee you will find the help you need."
Profile photo of Amy Miller

Amy Miller

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Miller
"State Farm was recommended to me by my best friend. I made the call and saved over $400 a month on multiple cars and home insurance. Amanda was absolutely amazing. She was just as excited about how much she saved me as I was. She provided excellent customer service and explained the policies in details. If she was unsure of something Ben was right there to save the day. I highly recommend this office for all insurance needs! A++++"
Profile photo of Supervisor Properties

Supervisor Properties

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Supervisor Properties
"Paul Whittmaier & his team are amazing! Everything has gone up in price and compared to everywhere else, Paul got me the best insurance rate with great coverage! Him & his team are very caring and are willing to help. I am beyond satisfied :) Most Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Eric DelagatA

Eric DelagatA

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric DelagatA
"I’ve been with State Farm for 4 months now and they have help me so much with my home and auto insurance. Jessica perez is always there for me night or day to help me with any questions I have.. she’s help me get my new vehicle insured in a day and driving same night"
Profile photo of Deidra Sullivan

Deidra Sullivan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deidra Sullivan
"I had pretty good insurance with another provider for over 15 years. I never thought I’d make a switch but Paul’s team was super friendly and knowledgeable. I was able to keep my coverage while lowering my deductible and combine an auto/home policy for less then what I was paying before! I’m loving the service I’ve received so far."
Profile photo of Christopher Goldsberry

Christopher Goldsberry

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Goldsberry
"Hello All! Paul and his staff are the BEST! I've been with him since the mid-2000s, and I have never had one single negative experience. All experiences have been fantastic! He will keep getting my business for sure. Please consider him and his staff when choosing your next insurance policy(ies). You will not be disappointed. Dr. Goldsberry"
Profile photo of jessica perez

jessica perez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jessica perez
"I recently switched over my homeowners policy after finding out my mortgage company was only insuring my house for the balance of my loan through a mortgage placed insurance company. Now I have more than double the coverage and paying less than I was when I only had half the coverage. They did a great job at being competitive and I love that now if I have an issue I can call the staff directly instead of a random 800 number where you always get a new representative and they have no idea who you are nor do they care. The app is really convenient and easy to navigate through and provides almost everything you need at your fingertips."
Profile photo of Tia Jones

Tia Jones

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Jones
"Elizabeth was very patient and accommodating on my request. She went above and beyond to ensure I had what I needed in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Kovach

Lawrence Kovach

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Kovach
"I`ll try to be brief. I am a longtime policy holder because State Farm , and in particular this agent, have always been there for me; sometimes before I knew I needed them. Claim service is excellent. Also, Paul Wittmaier is a valuable advisor. I have four vehicles, a Class C motorhome and a house. In summary, the premiums are fair and the service is outstanding."
Profile photo of brandon williams

brandon williams

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by brandon williams
"Amazing people. They are experts at their job, and I dont have to listen to an automated message when I call. They pick right up, and take care of anything you need."