Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Wittmaier

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Wittmaier

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deidra Sullivan

Deidra Sullivan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had pretty good insurance with another provider for over 15 years. I never thought I’d make a switch but Paul’s team was super friendly and knowledgeable. I was able to keep my coverage while lowering my deductible and combine an auto/home policy for less then what I was paying before! I’m loving the service I’ve received so far."
Profile photo of Christopher Goldsberry

Christopher Goldsberry

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello All! Paul and his staff are the BEST! I've been with him since the mid-2000s, and I have never had one single negative experience. All experiences have been fantastic! He will keep getting my business for sure. Please consider him and his staff when choosing your next insurance policy(ies). You will not be disappointed. Dr. Goldsberry"
Profile photo of jessica perez

jessica perez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over my homeowners policy after finding out my mortgage company was only insuring my house for the balance of my loan through a mortgage placed insurance company. Now I have more than double the coverage and paying less than I was when I only had half the coverage. They did a great job at being competitive and I love that now if I have an issue I can call the staff directly instead of a random 800 number where you always get a new representative and they have no idea who you are nor do they care. The app is really convenient and easy to navigate through and provides almost everything you need at your fingertips."
Profile photo of Tia Jones

Tia Jones

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was very patient and accommodating on my request. She went above and beyond to ensure I had what I needed in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Kovach

Lawrence Kovach

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I`ll try to be brief. I am a longtime policy holder because State Farm , and in particular this agent, have always been there for me; sometimes before I knew I needed them. Claim service is excellent. Also, Paul Wittmaier is a valuable advisor. I have four vehicles, a Class C motorhome and a house. In summary, the premiums are fair and the service is outstanding."
Profile photo of Kate Burkhart

Kate Burkhart

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul has been super helpful and quick in helping us with our claim on our house. Loyal customers for over 20 years!"
Profile photo of brandon williams

brandon williams

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people. They are experts at their job, and I dont have to listen to an automated message when I call. They pick right up, and take care of anything you need."
Profile photo of Tim Freeman

Tim Freeman

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and his staff have gone above and beyond to help my wife and I with a delicate insurance issue. Multiple phone calls to update on progress and to finalize changes when it was resolved. True customer service."
Profile photo of M

M

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every single person there is extremely nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. Liza has helped me many times and always treats me as if she has known me for years! She definitely does not delay on any of my needs and is prompt about processing any changes. This group at this location is 100% worth making yours. :)"
Profile photo of Elissa Harrell

Elissa Harrell

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul has always been very responsive when we’ve had questions or claims. We’ve referred him to several family members as a result."
Profile photo of Rachel Sanchez

Rachel Sanchez

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul Wittmaier has been my agent for many years. Paul and his team has always been there for me when I needed them. If I had any questions regarding my life or car insurance, they were quickly to answer them. If for some reason they couldn’t answer my questions at the time, they always called me back in a timely manner. I have never had issues with this team and have always referred them to family, friends and co-workers. I am deeply satisfied with Paul Wittmaier and his team!"
Profile photo of Rick Martin

Rick Martin

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Val and I have been with Paul and State Farm for a long long time. Christine and Paul Respond promptly for all our questions and Concerns. I have emailed Paul on a Sunday and he answers my email on Sunday to acknowledge my question I had for him. Another words We are pleased with the service they provide. They are available when we need them for questions, quotes, and claims. I am enjoying the State Farm Drive safe and save program. It makes me a better driver and you can be rewarded when you drive safe Rick"
Profile photo of Marilyn Winford

Marilyn Winford

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been long time customers of State Farm Insurance and I'd like to send a shout out to Paul Wittmaier and his staff. "THANKS FOR ALWAYS TAKING SUCH GOOD CARE OF YOUR CUSTOMER NEEDS" Paul , as well as his entire staff, has exceeded all expectations from an insurance agent. They are always available if you have questions or concerns. They have assisted me in both business and personal requests regarding my State Farm policies. Paul and his entire staff are all equally knowledgeable and so kind and courteous every time I need questions answered. They also have offered suggestions for money savings when it comes time for policy renewals. I would never consider any other agency..there is no comparison to Paul Wittmaier and his staff at State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Marcos Ramirez

Marcos Ramirez

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellence in customer service; along with kindness, warmth, and consideration."
Profile photo of Lisa Bastian

Lisa Bastian

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team have served our family’s many insurance needs for more than a decade. We are very pleased, always, with Paul’s quick responsiveness and compassion shown during emergencies (car breakdowns, etc.) and disasters (home flooding, hail damage)....as well as just normal activities like ensuring family members have the best insurance we need for all stages of our lives. This office and Paul’s team is integral to our quality of life. Comforting. Professional. Trusted. They KNOW us! There when you need them. We highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kelsey Level

Kelsey Level

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with StateFarm since 2016 & have never had a negative experience with Paul’s office. Anytime I need assistance they are friendly & quick with their resolutions. Plus I save a TON of money with multiple discounts!!!"
Profile photo of Emma Wittmaier

Emma Wittmaier

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! The team is wonderful and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Rose Villarreal

Rose Villarreal

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service. Always accessible for information"
Profile photo of Elizabeth DeLeon

Elizabeth DeLeon

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sara Hill

Sara Hill

August 29, 2017

1  out of  5
"Unorganized, does not reply to emails in timely fashion, cannot follow simple instructions for policy details, does not double check changes on accounts to ensure they are correct. If you need a competent agent I suggest you go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Gabriel Gutierrez

Gabriel Gutierrez

February 24, 2017

1  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for over 20 years, I have untilized them for coverage for my cars, apartment, home, and personal items. I've always paid my premiums on time without delay. I've also guided my family and friends to utilize State Farm for their insurance needs. Until now. I've recently had a car stolen and another broken into (bad month), I've filed a claim for both. State Farm has mishandled, delayed, misinformed and held back information my auto theft claim since I originally filed. Their representatives do not follow up with my claims. I have to call them for information and left messages with no call back until 24-36 hours have past.. My agent can not help me because according to the claims department he "only sells coverage" and does not know anything about the claims procedure. The car was stolen on 1/16/17 recovered on 1/21/17 with several thousand dollars in damage inside and out. After several delays on State Farm's part the car was considered a total loss on 2/16/17. In all this time I had to make all the phone calls to get the process moving on get adjustors just to look at the vehicle. Now because it took State Farm a month to total my car and because to rental allowance in my comprehensive coverage has run out, I have to pay for my rental car out of pocket. When I called the claims department for help and answer they stated that I would have to speak to a "manager". The agent took my information and said that I would be receiving a call back from a "manager". 28 hours later I did get a call back, the "manager" stated that there was nothing she could do to help me and that "I've should have purchased rental car coverage", wow. CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ITS BEST!!!! I finally had to drop the claim on my car that was broken into because they never called me back so I paid for the damage out of my own pocket. Needless to say with this kind of service I should just utilize the smaller regional insurance companies. Because as far as I'm concerned they can offer the same crappy customer service that I have received from my agent and the State Farm claims department. I will never recommend State Farm again and I will make sure everyone I know or is within earshot knows how State Farm takes care of their loyal, 20 year of paying premiums, customers."